14 Oct 19

Meet the jury for the Fleet Europe Awards for fleet managers

This week on Tuesday and Wednesday, the Fleet Europe Awards jury is meeting at the Arval headquarters in Brussels. Their task: deciding which candidate deserves to go home with one of the coveted Fleet Europe Awards at the Fleet Europe Summit in Estoril on 7 November.

Under the presidency of Edward Kulperger, Vice President Europe, Geotab, the 17-strong jury is ready to welcome all 12 finalists chosen from all applications received this year.

Meet the 17 jury members:

Edward Kulperger, Vice President Europe, Geotab

Almy Magalhaes, 2018 Global Fleet Manager of the Year and Senior Procurement Manager Fleet & Travel, Ecolab

Heiko Groesch, 2018 European Fleet Manager of the Year and Manager Fleet EMEA, Goodyear Dunlop Tires

Ferenc Hegedus, 2018 International Fleet Innovation Award winner and Global Category Lead Car Lease, Rental and Ground Transportation, IBM

Alexandra Melville, 2017 International Fleet Mobility Award winner and Global Car Fleet & Mobility Category Lead, Accenture

Stefan Herbert, Senior Manager International Corporate Sales, Mercedes-Benz

Mark Howlett, Fleet Sales Manager Europe, Kia

Dennis Mueller, General Manager Fleet & Business Europe, Jaguar Land Rover

Sven Kunath, Head of Volkswagen Group Fleet International

Nuno Coutinho, VP Sales Performance and Pricing, DS Automobiles

Stuart Donnelly, Senior Director Group International Sales Europe/USA, Sixt

Jeremy Cleary, Head of International Sales - New Business, ALD Automotive

Alessandro Pigazzi, Director International Business Office, Arval

Michiel Alferink, Vice President International Sales, Athlon International

Carola Ehrhardt, Director International Client Quality, Fleet Logistics

Caroline Thonnon, CEO & Business Development, Nexus Communication

Steven Schoefs, Editor-in-chief, Fleet Europe


Authored by: Benjamin Uyttebroeck