17 Oct 19

Cast your vote for the 2019 Smart Mobility Start-Up of the Year

Who will become the 2019 Smart Mobility Start-up of the Year? It depends on your vote. An expert jury decided which 11 startups made it to the final stage at the Fleet Europe Summit in Estoril. Now it is up to you to vote which one will become the winner! 

Every year, Fleet Europe selects the most innovative and promising startups in the automotive and mobility startup scene. Last year, smart repair management platform Fixico went on to win the award, joining earlier laureates ParkD (2017), and WeProov (2016). 

This year, 40 new startups submitted their candidacy for the 2019 title. Of that grand total, 17 presented their ideas at the Jury Meeting. Eventually, 10 of them were selected to head to Estoril by the Jury, which consisted of Vincent Degives (Marketing Manager at Fleet Europe and Jury President), Philippe Bismut (independent consultant and previously CEO at Arval), Tiziano Della Spina (Marketing Manager at Omoove), Antoine Garrigues (Co-Founder and Managing Partner at Iris Capital), and Sven Van Rossum (Head of Innovation at Nexus Communication). 

The rest is up to you! Your vote could propel your preferred startup on to the podium of the Fleet Europe Awards at the Fleet Europe Summit in Estoril.

The 10 nominees for this year's Smart Mobility Start-up of the Year Award are:

Make your opinion count and vote for one of them! And make use of the opportunity to meet all of them in person at the Fleet Europe Summit in Estoril! We're looking forward to meeting both you and the startups at the Fleet Europe Summit in Estoril on 6 and 7 November. 

Authored by: Fien Van den steen