17 oct 17

Vote now for the 2017 International Fleet Hall of Fame

This year, the Fleet Europe Awards ceremony will also celebrate the industry leaders who, during their careers, have contributed to the professionalism of the international fleet management profession by awarding the International Fleet Hall of Fame.

In early September, the latest entrants to the Hall of Fame met in Paris to screen all the international decision makers of the industry and select the ‘crème de le crème’ of the candidates.

And now, it's your turn to decide who will have the chance to get on stage, as Jose Luis Criado last year (pictured).

Here are the 4 nominees for this prestigious and unique recognition :

  • Tim Albertsen, Group Deputy CEO, ALD International
  • Huib ter Braak, Director of the Europe & Mediterranen Area, Arval
  • Hans den Hollander, Manager Car Fleet EMEAR, Cisco Systems International B.V.
  • Simon Dransfield, General Fleet & Business, Europe, Jaguar Land Rover

Vote now for your favorite inductee

The results will be announced at the Fleet Europe Awards Ceremony the 6th of December.

Authored by: Céline Gilson